Author Topic: 108 Combinations  (Read 12955 times)

Offline Dpkempo

• White Belt
108 Combinations
« on: October 20, 2004, 10:45:11 AM »
 I have been training for 17 years and have combinations 1-40 plus a dozen additional between 40 - 108.  One of my goals is to learn all 108 combinations.  I know that Villari devloped most of the higher number combinations.  I was hoping that there would be someone that could help me with my quest.  Thank You

Sifu Dominick :D
Sifu Dominick Panetta
American Kempo
Kempo Martial Arts

Karazenpo

Re:108 Combinations
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2004, 01:56:21 PM »
Hello Sifu Dominick, I see you're from Long Island, N.Y. Professor Thomas Ingargliola is from that area and runs the Shaolin Self Defense Centers. He trained privately with Gm. Villari and I think he has much if not all of the system. He's now under Professor Kimo Ferrierra but much of his curriculum is still Villari's. Here's his contact information:

To contact Shihan Ingargiola about seminars/workshops,
training, belt certifications or  just to ask
a question regarding your martial arts training,
please contact him directly at his main school
 (631) 321-1910 or his personal e-mail
 (tingargiola@shaolinkempo.com)

« Last Edit: October 21, 2004, 01:59:26 PM by Professor Joe Shuras »

Offline Dpkempo

• White Belt
« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2004, 08:43:06 PM »
Thank you very much for the info.  I used to train under Professor  Ingargiola. I was hoping there would be others out there that would more of these techniques as they were originally taught.  :)
Sifu Dominick Panetta
American Kempo
Kempo Martial Arts

Karazenpo

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2004, 08:54:58 AM »